top of page
  • yalaniz2

LitBuzz: Where Words Take Flight

Updated: Jul 21, 2023

Blended Learning is a concept that has been around for many years. In a world constantly evolving with technology, the education landscape has undergone many transformations Most recently, it has emerged as a way to bridge the gap between traditional classroom learning and digital advancements. As I continue to explore and work on my innovation plan, I have created a list of books that will help me gain knowledge through my journey.


Blended: Using Disruptive Innovation to Improve Schools by Michael B. Horn and Heather Staker




The Blended Workbook: Learning to Design the Schools of Our Future by Michael B. Horn, Heather Staker, and Stacey M. Childress




Blended Learning in Action by Catlin R. Tucker






The Shift to Student-Led by Caitlin R. Tucker & Katie Novak







I am excited to learn more about the Blended Learning rotation model and be able to apply what I learn to my innovation plan.




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2021 Teaching & Learning Portfolio. All rights reserved. Powered by Wix.

bottom of page